upcoming 2018 shows

 

 

 

May 11+13

Art on the Greene Art Festival 

Friday, May 11 3PM- 9PM

Saturday, May 12 11AM-9PM

Sunday, May 13 11AM-5PM

1601 E. Randol Mill road, Arlington, TX, 76011

 

May 19+20

Fine Art and Crafts at Verona Park (10AM-5PM)

542 Bloomfield Avenue, Verona, NJ

 

June 16+17

Spring Fine Art and Crafts at Brookdale Park (10AM-5PM)

473 Watchung Avenue, Bloomfield, NJ

 

June 23+24

Rhinebeck Crafts Festival 

Saturday, June 23 10AM-6PM

Sunday, June 24 10AM-5PM

6636 Route 9, Rhinebeck, NY 12572

 

August 25+26

Flea at Silver Street (10AM-5PM)

2000 Edwards Street  Houston, TX 77007

 

September 8+9

Sami Show

Saturday, September 8 10AM-5PM

Sunday, September 9 11AM-4PM

Bell County Expo Center 

301 W Loop 121, Belton, TX 76513 

 

September 22+23

Sami Show

Saturday, September 22 10AM-5PM

Sunday, September 23 11AM-4PM

Williamson County Expo Center 

5350 Bill Pickett Trail, Taylor, TX 76574

 

October 6+7

Art at the Domain (10AM-7PM)

11410 Century Oaks Ter, Austin, TX

 

October 12-14

South Street Art Festival 

Friday, October 12 4PM9PM

Saturday, October 13 11AM-9PM

Sunday, October 14 11AM-5PM

200 E. South st, Arlington, TX

 

October 19-21

Harvest Moon Festival

Friday, October 19 5PM- 7PM

Saturday, October 20 9AM-6PM

Sunday, October 21 10AM-5PM

205 E Pearl St, Granbury, TX 76048

 

October 27-28

Huffhines Art Trails

Saturday, October 27 10AM-6PM

Sunday, October 28 10AM-5PM

Huffhines Park, 1500 Apollo Road, Richardson, TX 75081